Watch Out For This Fashion Events To Happen Soon!

Posted by November 9, 2016 - Art, Austria, Fashion, LIFESTYLE, Pop Culture
AFA fashion events

We are big fans of the Austrian Fashion Association and not only because it always hosts the most amazing and outstanding events related to the field of fashion and design in Austria. Also, they try (and achieve) to build a platform for the Austrian fashion scene and put together different people working in all these branches related to it. For the international reputation of our domestic understanding and approach to (wearable) design, they are performing great work. 

For supporting national designer, the AFA is a driving force, just now by hosting several fashion events in their Offspace in the 7th district of Vienna. In the upcoming weeks until Christmas, there are 5 cool fashion events going on there, in Lindengasse 27/EG, 1070 Vienna. At the events visitors have the opportunity to get to know designers they may not have heard about before, see and hear about their collections (at first hand) and purchase one or another designer piece (for a special price). As unconventional as the designers themselves are their products – each amazing in their own way!

PS.: It’s also a good opportunity to start looking for Christmas presents ;) 

 
Exhibition ”BEACH BALLS” by LABVERT & Michael Dürr
 
Opening:
Thursday, 10.11.2016 from 18:00–21:00 
Hours:
Friday, 11.11.2016 from 10:00–18:00 
Saturday, 12.11.2016 from 10:00–16:00 
 
LABVERT (c) Michael Dürr_2
 
 
HARTMANN NORDENHOLZ Final Stock & Sample Sale
 
Hours:
Friday, 25.11.2016 from 11:00–19:00
Saturday, 26.11.2016 from 11:00–19:00 
 
hartmann nordenholz (c) hartmann nordenholz_03
 
 
BATLINER Introducing Fish Leather & Sample Sale
 
Hours:
Friday, 02.12.2016 from 12:00–19:00 
Saturday, 03.12.2016 from 11:00–17:00 
 
Batliner_2(c)Yasmina Haddad
 
 
Marina Hoermanseder Christmas Pop - Up
 
Hours:
Thursday, 08.12.2016 to Saturday, 10.12.2016 from 10:00 – 19:00 
Sunday, 11.12.2016 from 11:00 – 17:00 
 
MarinaHoermanseder Look_15(c)Stefan Armbruster
 
 
DMMJK & Rani Bageria SUPER ARCHIVE SALE
 
Hours:
Thursday, 15.12.2016 to Saturday, 17.12.2016 from 10:00 – 19:00 
 
DMMJK_FW1617(c)Mario Kiesenhofer_3
Rani Bageria (c) Christiano Tekirdali_01_low